DAVENPORT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Last Name First Name Position Email
Abbott Autumn High School Secretary aabbott@davenportsd.org
Ball Bill Transportation Director bball@davenportsd.org
Ballance Kylee 5th grade teacher kballance@davenportsd.org
Bell Lorrie Elem PE Teacher lbell@davenportsd.org
Bergman Sharon Paraprofessional sbergman@davenportsd.org
Brewster Karen Kind Music,JH HS Choir kbrewster@davenportsd.org
Brown Amber Paraprofessional abrown@davenportsd.org
Burger Judy Custodian jburger@davenportsd.org
Carruth Karen Paraeducator kcarruth@davenportsd.org
Carstens Noelle MS Keyboarding, CTE Instructor ncarstens@davenportsd.org
Choate Carmelyn Intervention Parapro cchoate@davenportsd.org
Collins Cassandra Middle School Secretary ccollins@davenportsd.org
Coppersmith Joe Director of Plant Operations jcoppersmith@davenportsd.org
Davis Lynda 2nd Grade Teacher ldavis@davenportsd.org
Duenwald Cindy District Secretary & Website Mgr cduenwald@davenportsd.org
Edwards Karen MS Language Arts/MS Journalism kedwards@davenportsd.org
Egbert Rod Bus Driver
Elledge Kurtis Custodian
Fisk Katy 1st Grade Teacher kfisk@davenportsd.org
Fisk Rawleigh HS Science Teacher,Weightlifting rfisk@davenportsd.org
Foley Edythe Paraeducator efoley@davenportsd.org
Freeze Jill 3rd grade,special education jfreeze@davenportsd.org
Gamache Donna Bus Driver
Glick Dawn Paraeducator dglick@davenportsd.org
Graham Stacy MS Math/Science sgraham@davenportsd.org
Next

 
CLOSE