•  

    k    HIGH SCHOOL COACHING STAFF 2018-2019

     

    HS Head Football Coach:  Justin Young  jyoung@davenportsd.org

    HS Asst Football Coach:  Trenton Briney  tbriney@davenportsd.org

    HS Head Soccer Coach:  Monty Soliday  montys@apexpt.com

    HS Asst Soccer Coach:  Ashley Gunning agunning@davenportsd.org

    HS Head Volleyball Coach:  Noelle Carstens  ncarstens@davenportsd.org

    HS Asst Volleyball Coach:  Elesha Johnston  ejohnston@davenportsd.org

    HS 2nd Asst Volleyball Coach:  Traci Linstrum

    HS Head Boys Basketball Coach:  Matt Henry  mhenry@davenportsd.org

    HS Asst Boys Basketball Coach:  Monty Soliday

    HS Head Girls Basketball Coach:  Stacia Soliday

    HS Asst Girls Basketball Coach:  Fred Bell

    HS/JH Head Cross Country Coach:  Tim Zeiler  tzeiler@ddavenportsd.org

    HS/JH Asst Cross country Coach:  Brian Telford

    HS Head Wrestling Coach:  Adam  Collins

    HS Asst Wrestling Coach:  OPEN 18-19

    HS Head Baseball Coach:  Kevin Hupp

    HS Asst. Baseball Coach:  Travis Cook

    HS Head Golf Coach:  OPEN 18-19

    HS Asst Golf Coach: Taylor Warwick

    HS Head Softball Coach:  Elesha Johnston  ejohnston@davenportsd.org

    HS Asst Softball Coach:  Heather Jacoby hjacoby@davenportsd.org

    HS Head Tennis Coach:  Karen Edwards  kedwards@davenportsd.org

    HS Asst Tennis Coach:  Brad Sweet

    HS Head Track Coach: Brian Telford

    HS Asst Track Coach:  Sarah Tachell

    HS Head Cheerleading Coach:  Lacy Gustaveson

     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on October 30, 2018